Holst, Hayden and Mozart

Penrith Symphony Orchestra

Enjoy an afternoon of favourites with PSO, beginning with Gustav Holst’s folk infused St Paul’s Suite, showcasing the stringsThe irrepressible fourth horn concerto of Mozart is sure to delight, followed by Haydn’s Symphony No. 104 ‘London’.

Penrith Symphony Orchestra is excited to welcome back the former Principal horn of the Sydney Symphony Orchestra, Robert Johnson, as soloist in the Mozart.

HOLST St Paul’s Suite
MOZART Horn Concerto No. 4
HAYDN Symphony no. 104 London


Starts: 16 May 2021 - 03:00 PM
Ends: 16 May 2021 - 04:30 PM

Calendar Reminder


The Joan Sutherland Performing Arts Centre
597 High Street
Penrith NSW 2750

02 4723 7600

Visit Website